Book Prize Committees


Strauss Book Prize Committee (German Reformation)
Timothy Fehler
timothy.fehler@furman.edu

Bruce Gordon

Helmut Puff
puffh@umich.edu

Bainton Art History Book Prize
Lynette Bosch
lmfbosch@yahoo.com

Diane Wolfthal
wolfthal@rice.edu

Larry Silver
lasilver@sas.upenn.edu

Bainton History/Theology Book Prize
Andrew Spicer
aspicer@brookes.ac.uk

Thomas Davis
iock100@iupui.edu

Kathryn Edwards
EDWARDSK@mailbox.sc.edu

Bainton Literature
Julia Griffin
jgriffin@georgiasouthern.edu

Christopher Baker
Christopher.Baker@armstrong.edu

Cynthia Skenazi
cskenazi@frit.ucsb.edu

Bainton Reference Book Prize
Brad Gregory
bgregor3@nd.edu

Craig Farmer
CSFarmer@milligan.edu

Magda Teter
mteter@wesleyan.edu

Article Prize Committees


Grimm Prize (Reformation)

Charles Parker
parkerch@slu.edu

Peter Wallace
WallaceP@hartwick.edu

Amy Leonard
ael3@georgetown.edu

Roelker Prize (French History)

Karen Spierling
spierling1@humanities.osu.edu

Jeff Watt
hswatt@olemiss.edu

Stuart Carroll
stuart.carroll@york.ac.uk

Meyer Prize (best paper delivered by grad student or professor during the first five years after the Ph.D.)

David Whitford
dwhitford@united.edu

David Myers
dmyers@fordham.edu

Kimberly Coles kcoles@umd.edu

SCSC Literature Prize (best article in SCJ)

Ayesha Ramachandran
aramachandra@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Jessica Winston
winsjess@isu.edu

JoAnn Della Neva
JoAnn.DellaNeva.1@nd.edu